Leadership

Board of Directors

CATCH is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors made up of representatives from homeless-serving agencies in central Arkansas.

Michelle Barnes, President
Director of Housing, Our House
michellebarnes@ourhouseshelter.org

Eric Alexander, Vice-President
Director, Safe Harbor
director@safeharborlittlerock.org

Sydney Foster, Secretary
Advancement Coordinator, Immerse Arkansas
sydney@immersearkansas.org

Angela McGraw, Treasurer
Executive Director, Women & Children First
amcgraw@wcfarkansas.org

Lynn Hemphill, Parliamentarian
Homeless Program Manager, Veteran Affairs
lynn.hemphill@va.gov 

Lurenda Duren
Grants Analyst, Department of Human Services
lurenda.duren@dhs.arkansas.gov

Chris Porter
Homeless Services Advocate, City of Little Rock 
cporter@littlerock.gov

Matthew Desalvo
Director of Social Services, Salvation Army
matthew.desalvo@uss.salvationarmy.org

Harriett Phillips Ex-Officio
Mayors Transition Team, City of Little Rock
hphillips@littlerock.gov

Sandra Mitchell
Director of Services, Better Community Development
bcdman@bcdinc.org

Paul Wilkerson
Executive Director, River City Ministry
paul@rivercityministry.org

Sharon Stout
Program Administrator, Pulaski County Community Services
sstout@pulaskicounty.net

Staff

Through a partnership with the City of Little Rock, CATCH has one full-time staff member.

Michelle Spencer
CATCH Program Coordinator, City of Little Rock
mspencergardner@littlerock.gov