Leadership

Board of Directors

CATCH is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors made up of representatives from homeless-serving agencies in central Arkansas.

Ed Nilles, President
Housing Director, Little Rock Community Mental Health Center
ed.nilles@lrcmhc.com

Pat Dahlgren, Vice-President
SSVF Program Coordinator, Saint Francis House
dahlgren.ssvf@yahoo.com

Sydney Gamble, Secretary
Advancement Coordinator, Immerse Arkansas
sydney@immersearkansas.org

Doris Turner, Treasurer
Community Development Administrator, City of Little Rock
dturner@littlerock.gov

Michelle Barnes, Parliamentarian
Director of Housing, Our House
michellebarnes@ourhouseshelter.org

Nancy Mixon
Grants Analyst, Department of Human Services
nancy.mixon@dhs.arkansas.gov

Lynn Hemphill
Veteran Affairs
lynn.hemphill@va.gov

Penelope Poppers
Executive Director, Lucie’s Place
penelope@luciesplace.org

Mandy Davis
Executive Director, DePaul, Jericho Way Day Resource Center
mandy.davis@depaulusa.org

Angella McGraw
Executive Director, Women & Children First
amcgraw@wcfarkansas.org

Sandra Mitchell
Director of Services, Better Community Development
bcdman@bcdinc.org

Paul Wilkerson
Executive Director, River City Ministry
paul@rivercityministry.org

Staff

Through a partnership with the City of Little Rock, CATCH has one full-time staff member.

Michelle Spencer-Gardner
CATCH Program Coordinator, City of Little Rock
mspencergardner@littlerock.gov