Leadership

Board of Directors

CATCH is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors made up of representatives from homeless-serving agencies in central Arkansas.

Pat Dahlgren, President
SSVF Program Coordinator, St Francis House
pat@stfrancishouselr.org 

Eric Alexander, Vice-President
Director, Safe Harbor
director@safeharborlittlerock.org

Sydney Foster, Secretary
Advancement Coordinator, Immerse Arkansas
sydney@immersearkansas.org

Doris Turner, Treasurer
Community Development Administrator, City of Little Rock
dturner@littlerock.gov

Lynn Hemphill, Parliamentarian
Homeless Program Manager, Veteran Affairs
lynn.hemphill@va.gov 

Lurenda Duren
Grants Analyst, Department of Human Services
lurenda.duren@dhs.arkansas.gov

Michelle Barnes
Director of Housing, Our House
michellebarnes@ourhouseshelter.org

Rhonda Tollett
Housing Director, Salvation Army
rhonda.tollett@uss.salvationarmy.org

Angela McGraw
Executive Director, Women & Children First
amcgraw@wcfarkansas.org

Sandra Mitchell
Director of Services, Better Community Development
bcdman@bcdinc.org

Paul Wilkerson
Executive Director, River City Ministry
paul@rivercityministry.org

Staff

Through a partnership with the City of Little Rock, CATCH has one full-time staff member.

Michelle Spencer
CATCH Program Coordinator, City of Little Rock
mspencergardner@littlerock.gov